Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Asshole? Me??~

Monday, Feb. 04, 2013 - 12:32 AM

You know, it's gotta be said....Not that I don't say it daily or anything.

I'm an asshole.

Well, I personally prefer to call myself a cunt.

Have you ever just looked at someone, and wanted immediately to kick them in the head? Yeah. It's a bit like that.

I dislike strongly....fake people. You know the kind. The self important show offs that you can see right through. Honey, we all know that you worry about your looks so much because you have nothing to offer on the inside and you know it. Or, you act all big and mean because you lack the self esteem, and self worth to let anyone get close enough to see the real you.

People as a whole tend to be so fucking fake it makes me sick.

When I was in Grade 9 I turned a guy down when he asked me out.....like 29x. He just couldn't "get" it. My reasoning is retarded really. I was sick and off school for a week. I was talking to him on the phone, and told him I'd be at school the next day. When I arrived at school he was all dressed up, his hair was done, he was wearing cologne....he was trying to impress. Hi! *waves* Way to do the one thing that will send me in the opposite direction. That simple act of attempting to impress me did the exact opposite. Be your fucking self around me, or fuck right off!

I've lost alot of respect for people over the years. Even celebrities. They say one thing, and do the other. There have been a few that say they find oddities beautiful....then date people who look like models. Yeah whatever.

Imyself DO like oddities. I DO date people that make other people scratch their heads. I DO look at what is inside first. I DO practice what I preach. Thank you, and goodnight.

Fucking fake assholes. They are everywhere. Might I also mention...people are fucking idiots.

You ever wonder why so many relationships fail? Because they start out based on sex. With no substance. So, you have this lovely piece of meat on your arms, and all your friends are jealous of you. Good for you. But, without substance, what do you do for the other 22-23 hours in a day. (Yes I feel like being generous with the actual amount of time people spend having sex in a day)
I'll tell you what you do....you get annoyed. You don't know what to do with them. They get on your nerves. You got what you wanted, and now you can't figure out how to get rid of them in a nice way so they will still let you fuck them later.

Morons.

Take my advice. Chase what's inside. They might not be what you dream of outside, but I gotta tell you, if the inside is attractive...the outside becomes attractive too. Fall for what's inside, and outside they are the most amazing person you have ever seen. Don't chase stupid, self righteous looks, or trophies. Chase substance. You never know what you might find.

Trust me in this. I have not been without someone for the last 20 years. If I'm not in a long term relationship, I have people waiting in the wings to fuck me. I am in no way a drop dead gorgeous model. Not at all. I'm just an asshole.For some dumbass reason people are drawn to assholes. But, I digress. I AM an asshole, but not to everyone. I treat those closest to me like gold. It's those I have no interest in that I look through, and walk past like they are invisible. I like it that way. No drama. Not to mention when you treat them like gold they tend to stick around for a bit. Crazy how that works.

I love these idiots that whine and cry about how they'll "Never find my soulmate"...ummm what?

Look you stupid bitch....stop shopping for the perfect fucking dream person on the outside! The person who IS your soulmate could be the person standing infront of you...or at your side. Open your fucking eyes. Drop your expectations for perfection. Chances are you are no prize, so why be so picky in the first place?

Lets see...what do I find attractive.

Intelligence.
Oddities.
People who can act crazy without worry for how they will look.
People who can just be themselves.
People who can be geeks or nerds when they get excited about something.
People who can have fun, be serious, or just relax.

Happen to notice I didn't mention looks? The only issue I have with looks is that I prefer caucasians. But, that's just a preference. Of course I also really like Japanese girls...but that's another story. lol

What prompted this big rant in the first place? T talking about work tonight. Between the bimbo trying to impress the boys...to the boys drooling over a hot chick that came in. First of all, the bimbo is trying to be queen bee. The lies, steals, and spreads bullshit stories about her co-workers. But she puts an innocent smile on her face to hide it and look innocent.
The best was boys drooling over a girl, making rude comments to her, acting like pigs and such...then turning red when T mentioned she had on a highschool jacket and looked underage. Bravo you fucking wannaby predators. Fucking idiots.

I just sat back and thought about it, and thought about all the fake games people play. It makes me fucking sick!

Like getting a text from a guy before xmas. He wanted to come over here to fuck me. Said his gf just wasn't good at sex, and he was dying for something good. I asked him how things were other than the sex. He went off about how amazing she was..yadda yadda. So I asked him.."So tell me, is 5 min of fun worth losing her forever?" Suffice it to say, the texts stopped. Can we say wake up call?

I hate cheaters. Fucking spineless fucks. POOR YOU! Selfish pieces of shit!

Bah...enough of this.

I'm done.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!