Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Thanks MOM~

Friday, Feb. 01, 2013 - 11:25 PM

You ever have one of those?
You know, the "parent" that is totally unreliable?

My son was given a "we.o.u." for xmas from T, my mother, and I. It was for new pickups in his bass. It'll maybe only cost us $160 tops. Pretty damn cheap to buy the pickups and have them installed. I think it's a kickass idea. The date that was set was "In February". No problem. I paid attention to my finances, and made sure that I'd have the cash for it. I just spoke to my mother about it.

"I can't afford it!"

Ummm.....WHAT????

She KNEW it was coming. She said it wouldn't be a problem in Feb. She just backed out on a promise to her grandson. What a fucking selfish bitch!

Did I mention she just spent $400 on some new fucking diet?

*sigh*

So, this week the bass will go in. The new pickups will become reality. "WE"...that being T and I, will pay for it ourselves. I'm a hardcore Daddy's Girl. Proud to be one too. I take after him in many ways. His word is GOLD. As is mine. I raised my son to always mean what he says. This is yet another time that I WILL NOT let him down.

I just find it frustrating as fuck. The bitch makes good money, and does shit with her union that is even more money in her pocket. My ass is on disability....she "doesn't have the money" but I do????

What is wrong with this picture?

Yeah...exactly.

I'm off!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!