Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Crazy~

Thursday, Feb. 07, 2013 - 1:40 AM

Drearest Stupid Bitch,

I don't believe in your religion. Quit trying to shove your lies down my throat. I don't follow cults. kthxbai

I also don't appreciate how you have some shrink diagnose you with something, so you look it up, and start acting like it. Ummmm....you weren't like that before. Fucking moron.

I really enjoyed your stories about all these "hot" and "popular" guys you supposedly dated. Really... have you looked in a mirror at all in your life? I'm still trying to figure out how you think bullshit stories like that make you important. hmmm...nope..not impressed here.

It actually disturbs me greatly that you are raising a child. I suppose what disturbs me more is the fact that you are trying to get that child diagnosed with everything you have. In my opinion, your kid is a normal kid. There is nothing wrong with it. The issue is YOU. Fucking idiot.

Oh, and sorry to burst your bubble, but my son doesn't like you, or your attention whoring. T can't stand you, and wants nothing to do with you. As for myself? Well, you are in my world as a form of entertainment.

You know that whole slow motion car crash? Yeah..kinda like that.

You've provoked me. You may notice that I am cold, and am starting to get vicious. No bitch, I am not a nice person. I'm pretty sure you will start to realize this. Just keep trying to kiss my ass, and see what happens.

Let the games begin...

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!