Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Chaos?~

Wednesday, Jan. 30, 2013 - 3:57 AM

Fucking hell are things semi weird.

T went to school just to turn around, hit the nurses office, then come right back and hit the doctors office before home. Fucking floating wisdom tooth caused yet another infection. So she's in hell with pain. Kick in antibiotics damn you!


My son is in 2 bands. Both of which are in the midst of overhauls. In one the drummer was kicked, in the other the bassist quit. Fucking hell!

On a good note, the last student loan check arrived today, so now T can finish paying my dad back for the loan he gave her for school supplies. He's such a shit though. "You owe me $630, so just give me $500 and I'll eat the rest."...Why did I know he was going to pull that? I swear to fuck I'm gonna buy him some cheerleader pom poms yet!

Now for the wait. There is a grant cheque coming....or so they say. Fuck knows when it will get here. Soon I hope. It's classified as part of her student funding, the loan just arrived..so it should be here soon? Fucked if I know though.

Saturday is going to be a really weird day. It will be the first day off T has had in a month. How she could think she could do school M-F then work on weekends I have no idea. She's no spring chicken anymore. Luckily her boss is fucking awesome! Unfortunately the day off does come with a price. The price is Friday. She gets up at 5am. Is in school from 7am to almost 1pm. Then at 3pm she starts work, and works until 11pm. She was all "I'll come home after and hang with you." I said "No you won't". She thinks she's a superhero. I know better. She'll come home a zombie, land on her face, and die. lol

To be honest, I don't think I'll see her much on Saturday at all. The kids are going mental not being able to see me. I'm expecting a rush of atleast 4 wanting to spend time with me. Could be more though. They are going to have to let her out though, because she needs to make me good food. If she has time off, then damnit I want good food! But hey! They get to have some too, so they can't complain that much. lol

I miss my kids. In many ways they are my sanity some days. Atleast with her hours changing it won't be too bad. I mean she might only end up working 12 hours a week, but that gives her time off. Saturday off, and 4 hours on Sunday. Can't complain about that. It gives her study time too. So it's all good.

You know, it's a good thing my ass is old. Because if T was dating someone her age, chances are the bitch would cheat on her, or ditch her because she's so busy. I just sleep while she's at school, and am up all night, and when she gets home. I'm a night owl, and it works for me.

Well there it is. An entry full of nothing. But I felt like writing. It's good for the soul.

And now? Now I want CEREAL! WOOT!

I'm out!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!