Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~BLARGH!~

Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2013 - 7:35 PM

Here I sit.

What a stressful couple of days in my place. For once, none of it has to do with me! Well, for the most part anyway.

T had her first test yesterday. She's pissed because she only got 79%. but, it's her first time in Post Secondary...so now she knows the level of studying that is needed. I applaud her for effort atleast. School is all I hear about anymore. It's funny, she gos on and on...then all of a sudden stories of stupid bitches, and assholes come out. Quite entertaining for me. I must admit, as much as it amused me, I do worry about her telling people off on the bus. You have to be careful who you cross paths with in this city. I should know. I'm one of them. lol

Then today Satan had his first Diploma exam. Well, Part A. So, he was stressed. First time in years I've seen him up at 7am. The shit has his schedule set up so he was up at 9am every day. Next semester he doesn' have to be up until 11am. Little shit. But, it's grade 12. He did grade 10 and 11 courses in grade 10, so he made his course load alot lighter for the next 2 years. Whatever works. All I give a shit about is he is getting his diploma this year. Then next year he moves onto schooling for his future career. Crazy. He is the complete polar opposite of me. I used to just want a 50% so I passed. He looks like his first semester might just end with straight A's. No clue how he does it. Then again, I raised him differently than my parents did me. Everything they did that fucked me up, I didn't do. I'm stubborn like that.

So, here I sit. In a house that is somewhat calm...at the moment anyway. For how long? Well, T is doing homework, so I'll be quiet until she's done. Then I can be loud again. MWUAHAHAHAHAHA!

On a happy note, tomorrow T gets to get her student loan finalized. Which means $1700 in tuition, and $800 in other school charges shall be finally paid off. That has her relaxing. That $2500 has had her stressed. Especially since she has been in class for over a week, waiting for the final crap to arrive. Luckily my dad lent her $1900 for her supplies. Yeah, he's a real dad like that.

Ok, I haz a cheezeburger waiting for me.

I'm Off!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!