Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Cursed~

Monday, Dec. 31, 2012 - 5:36 AM

You know you are cursed when....

So, I came to the conclusion tonight that I am officially cursed. Yep. I'm SCREWED!

I rather enjoy being me. Having the inability to commit to anything too deeply. Of keeping my distance.

My dad is ruining this! FAWK!

Why? Why must he adopt her as his own? Why must he treat her exactly like one of his kids? Why must he be all happy that I'm with her??? Fuck! Half the time I don't know if I'm happy to be with her! But noooo...my dad has for the first time, adopted someone I'm with. Yeah...it's like that. I'm FUCKED!

Ah well, I might as well suck it up and just deal with it. But it does have to be said....

SOMETIMES IT SUCKS TO BE A DADDY'S GIRL!!!

I suppose it could be worse. I mean I've been sitting here with a smile on my face for hours. The shit gave me a hug before she went to bed, and randomly just kept saying "I love you" over and over again. The fucker is gonna make me believe it if she keeps that shit up!

GAWD!

Somebody shoot me! I'm never gonna get rid of this one I swear!

I'm Off!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!