Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~lost~

Thursday, Sept. 15, 2011 - 12:48 AM

I have no one to talk to. I have no where to go. I don't know what to do anymore.

I live in a loveless world. I am never good enough for anyone around me. I'm useless to my family. Ignored by my friends. I am the invisible person in every relationship I am in. No matter what I do, and no matter where I go, I just can't seem to do a fucking thing right. I am forever invisible. Forever lost.

It can't be them. It has to be me. Am I truly that fucked up that I am incapale of holding someones interest for longer than 10 minutes?

I just don't understand. I was raised being told I was a fuck up. Sometimes I question if the words that were said to me were what made me a fuck up? Or were the words actually truth being spoken at the time?

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!