Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~cause I can~

Sunday, Mar. 01, 2009 - 4:22 PM

So, I'm a complete cunt.

This I know. But come on!

My buttons per pressed this afternoon. I slept like shit, was up at 11, said fuck it, and went back to sleep. When I woke up I had missed a call from my girl...nothing new. lol
So I go on crackbook and see this sweet status message meant for me about how she forgot to leave a message and that I'll hear from her on her next break.

But....

This stupid fuck left her a comment. "Total Fail!"

So much for the sweetness. Ruined by an immature fuck. He's 23 and acts more immature than my 13 yr old son. So I let loose in a reply about how annoying the usage of the word "fail" is, and said "Everytime I see it I just want to scream 'SHUT THE FUCK UP!'". His response was that he got the hint. All I could think was...awwwww, did I hurt your feelings? GOOD!

*sigh*

Ah well, I'm probably just a bit sensitive to it because for the first time in my life I am truly happy with someone. No stress, no bullshit, no arguing or fighting, just all around goodness. Hell, my teeth are rotting from the sweetness in my life. lol

Testy much?

Blah.

I have to say though, the highlight of my day so far has been the tropical fish food falling off my arm. lol

I finished tattoo #20 on tues. Got the color and some more detailing done to the spiderweb that sleeves my left forearm. It's finally done. Not sure what's gonna be next. I'm either gonna finish sleeving my right forearm with the Exploited shiss, or am gonna say fuck it, and go through the hell of finishing off my left arm by sleeving the upper part with some bio-mechanical shiss that the Sharpie Ninja is all excited to do. I suppose I'll figure it out in a couple of months. First thing first...my girl needs to finish hers. Then I'll start my next one, and she'll start her next one.

Want sickeningly sweet? She has been singing "want you bad" by Offspring to me for days now. I made the mistake of showing her the song, and she's obsessed with it now. lol

Tame the wild beast much? Good Goddess am I a sap lately. Ah well, happiness is a rarity in my life, and this time I choose to let myself get lost in it. It's nice being on the exact same page as someone for once. Not just going through the motions waiting for them to leave you.

She saw a side of me on Friday that she never has. The little kid scared of her mother's anger. What bothers me is that my son saw it too. But. he knows my mom is a bitch, and that nothing makes her happy. Nothing new to him in a way. I just don't think he realized how much damage was caused in my childhood. Atleast he understands why I ran away from home at 16, and chose skid row over my mothers house. It's funny how much he appreciates me now. lol

Well, I better get my ass motivated. I'm supposed to pick my girl up at work in an hour and a half, and my whole title of "Procrastination Queen" is kicking in. Sad that I start working on trying to get moving an hour before I have to. But, when you have no life, all you have is procrastination. lol

Ok, I'm out!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!