Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Fall from Grace~

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009 - 1:00 AM

Back in '99, a buddy of mine...more of a brother to me really..took me with him to get a dragon put on his arm by some tat artist that I never knew existed. I guess he was apprenticing a friend of the boys. Anyway, I stood there for just about 2 and a half hours, in awe by the talent this guy had, and how amazing the dragon was. That night, in his shop, is where I picked up a tat mag, and decided to get this guy to tattoo a witch burning at the stake on my right calf.

Come jan'00 I went in to get the witch done. I went with my buddy Yuri, and his lil sis Lilyia, and had a couple others show up to say hi. I was driven nuts by this tattoo artist, and how every 15 mins he was going for a smoke or joking around with everyone. A couple hours, and $120 later, I had a witch on my leg. Thus began my love affair with Trevor.

I took my then gf Claire into the shop to book an appt, but the night of said appt I was sick as fuck and she went alone. She came back with this amazing tree frog on her. It started out as the joe cartoon frog in a blender but trev said he could do better and did.

Then one day TNT was no more, and I was upset. Then on a whim I called up a tat shop near my place, and sure as shit when I walked in....TREVOR!!!! I had my son in tow, and while my Exploited tat was being put on my arm, Trev and the boys were playing some WWE game on their PS2 with Satan. lol
I gave Trev shit that night for disappearing on me. He laughed at me, and cracked a few jokes about it. "I was right here. Why the hell haven't you come in before now?". It's scary you know....The Phat Tats sign is still on the building to this day. It has never been removed.

I had booked an appt that night for another tat, when the time came I went to the shop....no shop. Empty. This guy was impossible to keep track of. On a whim I called the number for the shop to see if there were any clues......"Big Daddy's"...wha????

Found him again. Over the course of a couple years I brought a few ppl to him to apprentice, or inquire about it...one of those being the illustrious Bitzy Boo. I remember her talking to him about Ryan and Amber, and how excited he was.

Everytime I went into the shop it was like Norm walking into Cheers. "AMBER!!!!!" Always happy to see me. I have on several times turned him down on a tat apprenticeship, not to mention he wanted me to be a piercist in his shop too. He was always harassing me to work for him.

I have spent weeks going and hanging out in his shops and bsing with him. He told me that night I found him in Phat Tats, that I was to let him know 2 weeks before my sons 16 birthday that it was coming. He told me he was going to clear his schedule just so he could give my son his first tat ON his 16th b-day. That was Trev. He loved my kid, made me feel special, and always had my highest respect at all times. Kinda a fuck up that made it somewhere.

I found out today, that last Oct, unbeknownst to me, he was the guy the cops tazered who died. The family withheld the name from the media, and was quiet about the funeral shiss. They didn't want undesirables showing up, and the cops sniffing around to see who they could find.

I met one of Trevs best friends today. He said 2 weeks before Trev died he had saved trevs life. Trev was doing severe amounts of Ketamine aka. Special K. I guess they were partying and Trev od'd. 2 weeks later, a waif of a thing from severe drug addiction, and on a rampage, and unarmed, he was confronted by cops who tazered him, and killed him. His ex doesn't blame the cops, she blames him. I understand that, but it was excessive force on the cops part too.

It fucks my head completely that I have ink on my body done by someone no longer on this earth. Perhaps my heart is too big? Knowing he's gone, and that he is no longer a constant in my life hurts.

The witch on my leg was the 2nd one I ever got. The first decent one. For years I followed him from shop to shop. I refused to go to anyone else, until I met my Sharpie Ninja....who was apprenticed by Trev.

I chased Trevor, trying to nail him in one spot to get a 2nd tat out of him, but he was lazy and put shit off for months. I never did get the 2nd one, and will forever regret it.

He was hated by cops, respected by some, feared by others....but to me? He was a kickass guy that I loved to bullshit with, and trusted in his shops. He was my first ever tat artist. A sweetheart of a guy, and someone I considered a friend.

Goodbye Trevor. I'll always miss you.

With much respect.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!