Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Last Tues and MSI~

Friday, Jun. 06, 2008 - 3:00 PM

Ok....

So, at 3:30pm we found out we were going. We literally ran to shave Tricky's head, shower, and get ready.

I had my 20's on, my Tripp shorts, and a corset. My hair was in pigtails. lol

No war paint....there was no time for it.

We got to The Starlight an hour and fifteeh early. Sat outside, and Amber proceeded to make some friends.

Thus starts my ADVENTURE!

Did I mention that I hate leaving my bedroom due to an insatiable habit of causing a disturbance, and thus creating an adventure?

Ok, here's the thing...

We finally get in to the place, and I grab the only booth there, at the left side of the stage. I sat my ass down, and yawned through Fake Shark Real Zombie, and Birthday Massacre.....still don't know how that chick can bounce like that without getting gig tits. She had to be wearing a bloody wonder bra. lol

Anyway, MSI hits the stage, and the fun begins.

First Jimmy asks who the most annnoying person is in the crowd, and gets me to stand up....yay for being singled out...and challenges me outright. My annoying ass put up a good fight, and actually showed him up a bit...until he said "Ok guys, just let me know that it's me so I can go home happy". lol

Then shortly after, fucking Steve comes over and plays his guitar while standing on my table, then sits down next to me, throws his arm arund me, kisses me on the cheek, then gets me to strum his guitar for him. lol

AND! If that wasn't enough....

Jimmy starts looking around for someone in the crowd, Steve walks up to him and says "Her, that one" and points at me.

Here we go again....

So I get my ass dragged...kicking and screaming? Yeah right!...up on stage.

I get up there, and Steve hands me a toonie and says "Here, you've been paid for the night."

So, here I am at a mic, singing Faggot with Jimmy Urine on stage with MSI.

Of course when I got up there I bowed to Jimmy, then I spotted Tricky in the crowd, blew her a kiss, Steve says to me "Hey, don't be doing that, that's our job." and he blows a kiss to the crowd. I point out Tricky, and said "See that there? She's mine!"...so he blew Tricky a kiss. lol

So I'm on stage...as comfy as I am off...gotta love years of Drama, and being on stage. lol

Anyways, we finish the song, and I start walking off and am almost gone before Jimmy says "now get the fuck off my stage. Tricky said he looked pissed because I seemed to challenge him. lol

Well, I get off stage, and some stupid preppy fucks are in my seat. I walked up, said "Get the fuck out of my stuff, that's my shit sitting there, and you are fucking moving."

Long story short, right after I got off stage I got into a fight. Bitch smacked me, so I grabbed her by her poofy prep hair and shoved her forehead down to my boots to kiss them. She smacks me, and Tricky attacks her. Security goes to pull Tricky off because she jumped on the table to attack this chick, I see her being pulled off, and I hook her knees and pull her to me, buddy couldn't beat my strength and let her go.

The preppy bitch gets out from next to me, and starts screaming about how she knows people, and I'm dead. Needless to say first my gum bounced off her forehead, then a gob got her right in the face. As soon as it landed I heard "ALRIGHT! YOU'RE OUT OF HERE!"

And Tricky and I were kicked out of The Starlight. Oddly enough there was only one song after we left then the show was over.

According to Tricky they always pull someone on stage, and Jimmy usually gets all physical with them...well when I was up there he moved to the other side of the stage, and kept his back to me. It was Steve that stuck his ass out to me, and I started humping him.

I showed Jimmy up with the annoying bit, and he caved on me. Then when I got up there, well...I don't think he liked it.

So, needless to say it was an interesting night.

Tricky was just tripping off of the fact that MSI was playing with her gf all night. lol

I'm just glad she had a pretty good time (understatement?) and she bought a pair of MSI "IF" panties. So, the first panties she has bought in fucking years, she bought at MSI. Boxer girl owns panties now! lmfao!

So, other than an amazing night of psycho play, and having Steve all over me kissing my cheek, hugging me, and sweating all over me...

I had a pretty good time.

Tricky is flying high now, and we're both burned out.

I'm gonna fire off a message to MSI now, and thank them for an awesome show, and let Jimmy know that although everyone here knows me as god, he is the one that they all worship. I should really apologize to him for being a challenge to him. He seermed pretty pissed at me.

Never pick on god man....I have the self confidence, self esteem, and self worth to put up a killer fight. lol

My bad?

he he


Me and Steve(MSI guitarist)

Steve (guitarist) from MSI and myself...during a song, and right after he kissed me. lol

Photobucket

Me strumming Steve's guitar during a song.

YES! It is necessary to make stupid faces when playing a guitar. lol

Photobucket

Just after I got pulled on stage.

And finally....

Me singing w/ MSI

Me singing "FAGGOT" with MSI.

And no one believes me when I say I'm famous?

I am...in my own mind maybe, but I AM FAMOUS. Dammit.

*pout*


IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!