Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~blah.blah...with a side of blah~

Tuesday, Jun. 03, 2008 - 1:59 AM

Todays bitchy rant is pertaining to my father.

So I get this email from the fucking prick.

"Amber,

From now on, when I phone you, I hope you will properly greet me the way you always have. Yesterday's episode was a total turn off for me. For what it's worth.

Dad"

Ok....WHAT THE FUCK?????

I didn't even fucking talk to him at all that day. I didn't call him, and he didn't call me. He got a fucking bug up his ass just like he used to when he was sick of being a cop.(he did 30 years for my city police) So what the fuck is his issue now?

So, I call my mom to bitch, and I guess he had been there earlier that day, and was bitching about me answering my cell all fucked up, and when he asked who it was, I said my usual "God, who else?"

First of all, I was playing phone tag with my buddy ryian, and phone calls were bouncing back and forth at the time. Secondly, how am I supposed to know that a call from my dad came in when I was playing with ryian?

Ryians cell showed up as a blocked call, my dads house phone shows up a blocked call. Ummmm....HOW THE FUCK WAS I TO KNOW IT WAS MY FUCKING DAD!?!

So, he's got his panties all in a bunch, and for once I don't give a shit. I'm too old to kiss his ass because he's working too hard, and is miserable. He's fucking retired, and got a part time job....that turned into working 6 sometimes 7 days a week. That isn't my fucking fault, and I'm not a fucking teen anymore. He put my ass in a shrinks office in 2003 for a year. I was hopped up on fucking Prozac and Ativan for a year thanks to my dad.

So, Happy almost Father's Day asshole. You better talk to me before then or I won't talk to you then.

Stupid stubborn Ukrainian asshole. I'm so sick of being his verbal and emotional punching bag. He scared me by getting a goofy personality when he retired....that was very short lived to say the least. It's gone again. He's back to being a prick.

So, welcome to my life. Now that he's decided to be a fuck head again, my mom is stepping up and being uber nice to me.

After all these years she's still competitive.

Yay.

How thrilling.

Blah...

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!