Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Content? WTF???~

Tuesday, Apr. 08, 2008 - 1:21 AM

What the fuck.

Yes.

What the fucking fuck?

What is it about this girl? She's so fucking young, and yet so fucking old. Typical multiple that is. Way older than their years.

I crashed last night. Really bad too. Hadn't taken my happy pills in a few days, and yeah it caught up on me. But it was fucked up. It wasn't the usual wanting to do myself in or cut myself thing. It was me falling apart, an needing Tricky. I called her at work, and she calmed me down.

I dunno man. She reminds me of my first gf. That started with her revolving around me. I was the only thing that existed. Tricky kinda makes me feel like that. And she smothers me in affection.

Everything I didn't have with Kris, I have with Tricky.

I found myself thinking I was just about content earlier. It kinda messed my head.

I've lost interest in smoking, and even my pot habit is a fraction of what it was. Sure I figure alot of that is getting rid of Kris, but the amount of attention, affection, and cuddles I get has me so mellow now.

Perhaps this one was a good decision?

Time will tell.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!