Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Blowing steam~

Thursday, Apr. 17, 2008 - 9:51 PM

Okay, it's been a very rough week.

Last friday my mom woke me up with a call saying my grandmother was going. She was unresponsive. I called my son's school and had him sent home, then we walked to her place together. She was gone by the time we got there. I gave her a couple of hugs, and bitched at her for not waiting for me. lol

So yeah, She's gone, no funeral...her wishes, a hardcore wake in the summer to celebrate her life. She was incinerated today, and my mom and I spent all morning finding a container to put her in. I dropped 2 tears over her. I just can't see anything sad about her going. She wasn't scared, was ready, and 86, and 2 weeks earlier I sent my son to buy her dinner, and surprise her with it. He spent 2 hours with her that night. Because of that he feels like he had his time with her, and he's fine.

Yeah I'll miss her, but at the same time, I know she's still around. lol

Then I get a fucking text from Kris. I guess becky is an alcoholic who was smacking her around. Do I care? So she left becky, and is with some poor chick who is dying of cancer. This chick thinks Kris likes her despite her illness. I know Kris. She has attempted several times to off herself, now she lives every day like it's her last, because she found someone she can die with. She has killed her liver from tylenol OD's....guess who is drinking? Yeah, she's killing herself off slowly. It disgusts me that she lets this girl think that she just looks past the illness, the truth is she is dating her because of it.

So yeah. Kris texts me going on about being a pothead because of me......try she's 100% clean around me, won't even smoke with me. It's fucked up. I fucking told her off. I don't need this shit. I'm with someone new, and happy where I am. Everyone loves Tricky, and says we are better suited. I dunno. I don't really think about it. I just go with what feels right, and right now she does.

I have to admit it though....I am getting attached to Tricky's system. Squirt is such a fucking sweetheart. He babysits me if I'm sad, and if I get mad he comes out to see if I'm ok. lol

He's 2. I'm 30 years older but babysat by him. lol

So yeah, Claire disappeared, Andrea is around when I approach first....she doesn't like to bother anyone. Kris is doing her thing on the other side of the country....and I'm happy right here.

Gotta go...
Squirt just popped out for HUGS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!