Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Crashing~

Tuesday, Mar. 25, 2008 - 10:23 PM

Yeah.

So she fucks off to Montreal, and now I hear from here more than I did when she was staying here.

Things didn't work out as good as she hoped. She's sick, has no food, nothing to drink, and is apparently dying.

Whatever. I don't care.

So I'm online talking to her tonight, and she drops the bomb.

"About 2 days ago Jenny and Stevie went in. I was told to tell you that both of them loved you."

Yeah. Thanks asshole.

It was all nonchalant too. She's all whatever, and I'm falling apart. They were MY kids. For the last 2 years Jenny has been my "daughter". Yet again, I'm sitting here crying over Alters.

It sucks.

I should stop getting involved with multiples. Fuck man, I'm being watched and almost babysat by a 2 yr old right now. Little Squirt, one of Trickys kids. He's adorable, and came out to see me as soon as I fell apart over losing my kids.

I was talking to both Kris and Andrea at the time. I just snapped and closed msn without saying a word.

I know they aren't here forever, but I can't help but get attached to them. The kids in my life are my life. I have been mom to thousands....literally.

And with that, Kris is complete. The integration is complete.

And here I sit, in the dark, in my room, crying over the loss of 2 alters that I legitimately saw as being my own.

It's fucking killing me.

I'm gonna go smoke as much pot as I can handle, and try not to pick up a razorblade.

I don't take change well, and I don't handle integration at all unless I can hug them, tell them I love them, then say goodbye.


I've been crying all fucking night. I can't take it. They are MY kids....and I didn't even get to say goodbye.

I just want to hide in the dark with my tears.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!