Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

-

Thursday, Jan. 03, 2008 - 12:20 AM

It's really funny how some people are just born dependable.

I ran out of pot yesterday afternoon, smokes last night, and dr. pepper about 15 min before he arrived.

He took me to the store and bought me 2 1L bottles of dr.pepper. 2 packs of smokes, and handed me $45 for pot, then even drove me there to get it.

I'm totally set.

Now to think for a bit here.I am finding myself caught in a rather difficult situation.

As soon as Kris left, Brandon started up. I was hanging with Tricky and he was telling me that she has tunnel vision on me. That she has no interest in anyone but me. I'm milking all that of course, cause I'm a fucking cunt like that, but she wants to fucking date me man! She's young enough to be my fucking kid!

This entire situation trips me out. Tricky also told me that I was the first girl that Brandon went down on. Oh great!

Can we see another april here?

I can.


Fuck.

I dunno man. I'm gonna have to be careful and watch myself with this one.

Why me?

WHY?

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!