Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Yeah....~

Tuesday, Jan. 01, 2008 - 7:50 PM

Life never ceases to amaze and amuse me.

It's funny how someone will drift in and out of your life as easily as she does. I have no fucking clue why, but it has stopped bothering me. I guess after a while you get sick of the lies, the stress, and the bullshit. I dunno.

I didn't really want her around in the first place. I was happy with Andrea. I actually was. I could see a bright future with her. But, that was killed off pretty quick when Kris showed up. I suppose not being interested in someone sexually tells you something. I dunno. With all the people who have fucked her in her life, she really doesn't strike me as being worth much. Hiding or not.....she's fucked more guys than I have been friends with. That doesn't say "Lesbian" to me, that says bisexual thanks. I WAS into guys and I never did that many of them. Can we say bullshit?

Blah

I dunno. I'm just not all that upset. She showed me right up that she didn't give a fuck about me....or there is another kid that was created by her family before xmas.

Fucked if I know. All I know is the extreme pain I was in, and the look of annoyance on her face as she sat next to me on the bed. She wouldn't even look at me. That hurt. I lost it, and kicked her out. She has shown no interest in me since Andrea was gone. Then the lack of a sympathetic gesture. She comes back because I let her when she has nowhere else to go. She doesn't come here because she wants to.

Or perhaps another one was made? I dunno.

I always look for excuses for the bitches that leave me.

I think I am gonna go back to my old thoughts of just staying single for a while. I admit that I didn't get into a relationship with her again, but still....you know how people adjust and cling to the ones they always see. So be it.

Life is today what it has been for years.

The same old bullshit.

/rant

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!