Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Emotion~

Sunday, Aug. 26, 2007 - 9:43 AM

This was written about me. It made me cry when I first read it.

"You See

you see
i see you
and i can see tomorrow
and i can see next week
you see
i look into your eyes
and i can see two things
i can see the rest of my life laying in your arms,
or laying with my arms wrapped tightly around all of you.
Or i see my death
my death will be painful
it will turn me into the things i fear most.
The first vision
takes hold of me with a power only you could possess.
I shake when i close my eyes and imagine you still here tomorrow.
If i close then harder,
i can still see you.
you see
you are becoming my life
you are becoming the rest of me
you are becoming everything ive been missing.
You see
you will be my today
you will be my tomorrow
you will be my next year and all that follows.
but you see its up to me
since when i see you in my arms
i can see me laying face first in a pile of my own blood screaming in pain when your gone
and you see that vision blurs the now
blurs the tomorrow
blurs all moments that come following
i could love
and i will love you
but i fear you are it.
you are the beginning of everything
or the beginning of my end
and if you are the beginning of my everything
then it will be beautiful and perfect
it will be worth everything the world will throw on us
but if you are my end
it will be my end
dont you see
your it
your all that is
your all that will ever be
everything to this point has brought me here
and im being tested
im being tested to see if im strong enough to actually let go
to let go and not run
not hide,
not fear
not everything i always do.
You see
you are so powerful that you have already consumed me
i do not wish you to spit me back out
I wish to be enveloped within you and your world
i fear the day things change
you see
i am already yours
i see
that i am already gone
seeing it is hard to miss
its obvious that im caught up between your world and mine
and i want my world and your world to become one
i wish to know nothing else other then you
you see my love is set
i may not love you yet
but when i do,
you will be the last
you will form the rest of today
the rest of tomorrow
the rest of all the days that will ever follow
see
this is all that is
there is no other way
i am to late
your to late
we are to late
its already done
your my drug
your my love
your my fucking life
and this is all i see,
you see
you are all i breathe now
and i just wish that tomorrow will be like today
with you in it
knowing that you need me
and i need you
and we are all we could ever want from this imperfect chaotic world weve been put in
you see
i already love you
it may not to grounded, and rooted yet
but i love you
i live you"

I needed to keep that. I needed the raw emotion. I needed to save the words written. Such beautiful words.

*sigh*

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!