Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~So lost~

Sunday, Aug. 26, 2007 - 2:32 AM

Fucking words swimming in my head.

Yeah, I'll admit it. I do miss her. But I need to cut all ties. She has yet again attached herself to someone who treats her like shit. She says this girl is her everything. But....

She already broke it off with her once, then fucked a guy 2 hours later. She uses her as a walking wallet. She doesn't give two flying fucks about Kris at all. She uses her for a car, sex, someone to fill the void, money, babysitting, and yeah...need I say more?

I can't sit back and watch someone I love throw herself at yet another person who doesn't give a fuck. She swears that she has changed. Yeah she has, she's weaker, and more eager to be used than I've ever seen her. She is as usual looking for forever with whoever happens to give her the time of day. She burned all her bridges with me, and my family. As much as I enjoy telling everyone to fuck off, I just can't go back to being less important than everyone else. If that's what loving someone makes her do, then I hope she never loves anyone ever again. I wouldn't wish this on anyone.

So, there we have it. Everyday I feel like a part of me is dying because I have to detach from her completely.

But, atleast it looks like I have me another multiple. 3/3 so far. What the fuck is that all about? I seem to attract them. All 3 approached me first too.

Guess I do have that neon sign that says "trustable" on my forehead. lol

Fuck this, it's time for bed.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!