Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Tired~

Wednesday, Apr. 18, 2007 - 6:08 PM

Got home, and spent 2 hours unable to stay awake.

He didn't touch my left arm, but touched up my entire right arm. Damn near redid my fairy, and fixed the lines on my forearm. I have an appt. for the 26th. He's gonna completely redo my left thigh. Wants to make tha mask really fucked up, and possibly put some background into it. Then he wants to cover my fishbone up at a later date. He has this whole Giger-esque idea for it. I'm all up for it. He wants to wrap it around my upper arm. Works for me.

Not to mention I have Sparx drawing up my chest for me now. That's gonna suck I tell ya. No meat there, just skin and my chestplate. mmmmm tattooing bone. *shudder*

All that and I still want the fly on my neck, and Conrad still wants to touch up my left inner forearm. Oy Vey!

I have to say it though, when the gun hit my arm today, I completely relaxed and mellowed out. It was wonderful. Then halfway home it started to burn. lol

Now I'm so relaxed by the burning in my arm that I can't stop yawning, and just want to sleep. This is me trying to force myself to stay awake. It's just not working. lol

Damn. I want pizza. lol

My most intelligent comment of the day. lol

Fuck it, I'm gonna go out.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!