Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Shameless~

Monday, Apr. 16, 2007 - 11:26 PM

I've come to the conclusion that I have too much self esteem, and am shameless.

I'm sure Ash was quite comfortable with me walking around in my bra. lol

I just don't give a fuck anymore. As I told her..."any excuse to show off the ink" lol

Well, I'm all crazy happy right now. We were talking about the road trip to Van again. We've kinda decided that all that are going should be single. Kinda a "What happens in Van, stays in Van." lol

We're gonna get in trouble yet. lol

I need to find out more info about the road trip to Toronto that I was invited on. They want to hit the massive BDSM convention that goes on there every year. So, I have no idea wtf about any of it. I'm hoping the trip is at a time that I can go. Then again, if it's at about the same time as Van, I'm gonna cry. lol

We'll be staying with my friends mom....who just happens to be a proper Dominatrix, so that excites me too. lol

I guess her place is just like a dungeon. I'll feel at home. *giggles evily*

Well, it looks like my trip to Fox is being put off. My mom has a party to attend. So, I'll just stay home so she can. She never goes anywhere, so it's nice to see her going out again.

The Calgary trip is still on though. But that's in June, unless another lesbian road trip pops up. lol

I swear someone said something about Red Deer for coffee????

I dunno. There are too many people with cars around me, and everyone is going everywhere. lol

Crazy. Lainie must really like me or something, she just messaged me specifically to say goodnight. lol

It's cute.

Well, I was talking to Ash about my possibly jumping back into the scene. She seemed kinda excited. Cause if I do I'll start to build up a stable again. She's one of 2 girls that want to be dominated right now, and Then there are never ending men. lol

Did I mention that the jeans that used to barely fit me now look like clown pants? No? Well they do. lol

My son keeps doing circus music at me again. lol

The little shit.

Do I? or don't I?

That is the question.

I'm gonna call Dale tomorrow, and I'll figure it out from there I guess. When in doubt, talk to a Dom. lol

I should get ahold of Randy too. Regardless I still want some floggers from him, and a couple of wooden paddles. I love collecting pretty things.

Okay, enough thinking for tonight. I'm gonna catch some ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ's.


IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!