Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~It figures~

Wednesday, Apr. 18, 2007 - 9:42 PM

And here comes the dehydration.

I'm a fucking idiot. I really am.

Before I went to the shop I killed my koolaid, and didn't make any more. Now my arm is fucking dead. I can barely lift the bitch. He hit my shoulder hard, and I have some wicked weakness in my arm right now.

I need fucking juice, but I can't lift the fucking jug. lol

So, here I sit.

Going dry.

And slapping myself in the forehead with my good hand. I'm such a fucking dumbass.

I'd go to the store for gatorade, but it hurts to cover my arm, and it's too fucking cold and wet out. That and I'm just way too fucking tired. Doing my arm fucking killed me. I came home and crashed, went to a friends and sat there barely awake while the kids were looking at my arm and getting weirded out by the swelling. Then I came home and I'm a fucking zombie.

A drying out zombie at that.

Fuck.

Remind me to next time make koolaid before I go and do an entire arm. lol

Yep....feeling pretty dumb right about now. *sigh*

I'm just gonna go sit somewhere and dry out more. lol

Bloody woman. You're a dumbass! lol

Blah!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!