Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~dripping~

Thursday, Apr. 19, 2007 - 11:07 AM

As the bruising starts to drip down to my elbow again.

I went to see my neighbor at work, showed her my arm and she damn near shit herself. lol

Yeah, he hit the fairy pretty hard yesterday. Damn near redid the entire thing. The colors pop now though. So it's all good. I told her I'm gonna scare some kids later. They were going on about how they want tattoos and such. I was telling them last night that they hurt like hell, and the swelling kinda weirded them out. But now that the bruising is showing, I'm gonna show them and really freak them out. lol

Alot of really bad shit has been going on around here lately. It's involving a 17 yr old that got drunk, and was raped while she was passed out. We're thinking about doing a possible lynching on this kid, and the uncle that watched him do it. Yeah, that's right....the kids uncle sat there and watched him rape her. Nice huh? We aren't impressed. Not at all.

So, it will be interesting to see what happens. 3 mean females looking for blood.

Well, a group of friends all have finals this week, and I can guarantee that this weekend will be a mass explosion of freedom for them. lol

I myself am trying to decide if I want to say fuck it all and go to Fox again. I mean I can't go when I wanted to, so why not go now? I could use the break from the city, and the insanity of rednecks again. I'll have to talk to thine peoples, and see what they are upto. I dunno. It would be nice.

I know the girls are heading off to cowtown to raise a little hell, so I'll end up bored and sleeping most of the weekend. I'd rather take a road trip than sit here bored out of my tree.

I'll figure it out.

Chances are I won't go though. I'm supposed to be meeting Lainie. That and I haven't had enough sleep all week. Fucking meds and tattoos are wiping me out.

Blah.

Maybe I'll just go to Calgary instead?

lol

I love being indecisive. lol

So some stupid bitch started in on me, making fun of me cause I'm alone now. Accusing me of doing shit that I'm not. I find this completely amusing. For you see, I am not alone, nor am I lonely. I am just not committed. I choose not to commit to anyone. I am enjoying my freedom. I am enjoying having zero emotional ties to anyone, having peace of mind, and having no emotional hangups from my past. I am free. I am happy. I am content.

So fuck you little bitch. You are the one who ran to the arms of another, not me. You can't handle being alone, I can. Funny how you told her you wanted to be 20, but your new gf told her that you have been dating for 5 months now. Bravo on doing to her what she did to me. Now fuck off and enjoy your rebound. It will never work.

Stupid kids.

So yeah, fuck it.

I'll figure out what I'm gonna do eventually. But seeing as procrastination is my favorite thing, I'll end up still procrastinating until Monday. lol

I'm such a dork. he he

okay...off I run to feed senior psychopath!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!