Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~#$$%^(**)(&*%^&#$@#!@~

Sunday, Apr. 15, 2007 - 10:04 PM

Well, today rocked.

Called the shop this afternoon, was told to bring her in. She came to see me, we went down, to find out Dave left. Dammit!

So we went and picked up her girl, then hit timmie's and then the shop again. Saw Dave, heard Trev was around, sat around forever waiting for him, then introduced them. He agreed to take her on, and everyone got all happy and excited about it. It made me feel really good to be able to help another person out.

Then we left the shop, drove to her place, stopped at a store, then came back here. I managed to convince Christel to come over too. So I finally met her in person. lol

Satan came home to an apartment full of lesbians, all being loud and obnoxious. He joined right in, kept telling the girls they need to try decaf. lol

Then just now they all left, and silence has finally come back. lol

Fuck did I have a good weekend. Lots of fun and giggles.

I had a blast.

I've been invited to go on a drive to Toronto now. lol

Oh boy....dyke roadtrip much? lol

I'm one happy granny dyke. lol

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!