Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Tired~

Sunday, Apr. 15, 2007 - 2:34 AM

What a fabulous night.

Fuck did we talk non-stop. I mean really talk. About life, the universe, and everything. I learned alot about welding, and had a blast.

We went into the shop, and I hooked her up with Conrad. He's designing a sleeve for her. I booked time for touchups, and am all excited now. lol

Then we were driving around, and went to her place to she could shower, and she threw a reactine at me so I could be mauled by her cat. lol

I kicked back in her room and waited for her, then we went to meet up with her friends so she could study. I learned alot about welding tonight. It's actually quite interesting.

I met an infamous girl who I've been hearing alot about from a couple of different ppl. She rocks, and I'm gonna talk to Trev about apprenticing her. That made her happy. I was promised ink out of the deal too. lol

We hung here for a bit, then went to Prism for a bit, then her place, then a cafe called Remedy just off Whyte.

I kept trying to buy myself drinks, and she wouldn't let me. Then she insisted I eat the food she got. lol

She's really quite sweet. And quite beautiful. I'm very intrigued by her. Funny they usually pick me, but this one I picked.

Yeah, I'm happy. I had an amazing night.

Of course, in Remedy I was gonna give her a good crack in the leg...cause I'm a dick. And one of her friends saw me almost do it. She said what, I told her what I was gonna do, she told me to do it, and I laughed. Then I told her what her friend said, and she said "So? Do it then". So quick like lightening my hand came down on her, and she cried out in pain. Her friends asked what happened, I told them, and they burst out laughing. The one that told me to do it said "She'll love you now".

I looked at her all rubbing her leg and said "I told you I had a pitching arm. lol"

That was fun. She went red. he he


No, I had an amazing night. I was sitting in Remedy thinking "This almost feels like a date"

It was odd. But when she went for a smoke, I was told by one of her friends that she was all liking me and shit.

I wonder where this will go?

Yeah....I'm quite intrigued. lol

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!