Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~fuck around~

Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007 - 10:42 AM

Holy fucking sleep batman. lol

I went to bed at like 2am, got up, sent Satan to school, crashed again, and just got up. lol

I have to get my ass to my dr today. I need to ask him for a few Buscopan. My fucking abdominal muscles have seized up again. Fucking body is pissing me off. lol

So, I was going to bed last night, and I saw Kal come online. I went straight at him, and started to seriously tease him, and play with him. Then I asked him "Did you miss me?" his reply? "immensely". lol

I used to always toy with him. That's one FTM I'd love to get a piece of one day. I told him that, and he was right in there. Too bad he lives in Cow Town. I'm sure I'll nail him one day though. lol

It seems to be the season to buy new cars. One of the girls I'm into is buying one on the weekend. Says she'll be dropping by with it to see me. I think that's awesome. I think it would be even more cool if she got herself a truck, but I doubt that will happen. The bank just ok'd her purchase last Saturday. I didn't ask for particulars.

Fuck man, it's Weds already. I can't believe it. 2 days and Satan is gone again. I feel like I haven't seen him in forever. Funny how I fuck off for a weekend, and don't see him for the usual amount of time, but it feels so much longer. Crazy how that works.

LOL!

Just found an email from C. As per usual her net is fucked, and she wants to talk to me online but can't. That's fucking PC's for you. lol

Poor girl just wants some of my demon chicken wrath thrown around....and she can't even get online. lol

It figures.

Well, I better get my ass going.

I need to figure out what to feed the almighty Satanovich for lunch.

Fuck I feel good.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!