Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~*giggles evily*~

Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007 - 1:02 PM

I have to document this. I had fun, and want to laugh about it later.

So here is a text convo with K, that I started randomly.

-I've decided I'm going to take over the world with my Demon Chicken Wrath.

*LMFAO!! WTF?

-It's true. I'm going to take over the world with my Demon Chicken Wrath. I figure it will be quite easy. I'll attack KFC first and fry them up.

*Haha. Where did u get this idea from?

-It came to me while smoking. I thought of my poor brothers and sisters that are being sacrificed by humans for their own gluttony.

*What are u smoking? lol

-Export A Medium. lol

*haha time to switch to light i think.

-lol You would think that. But light is evil. It tricks you into doing bad things. It's trying to take over the world too.

*Oh Amber I love your randomness!

-It's true! At night they march down the street in little uniforms looking for victims. I've seen it time and time again. It gets rather scary sometimes.

*lol shit.

-I'm seeking help for it. Taking injections... Therapy sessions.. pills and such.... er..... yeah.

*Haha oh really now?


Thus concludes what I want to remember.

I always have stupid moments like that when I'm in a good mood. Perhaps it's all part of my psychosis? lol

Be odd damn you! lol

Now back to playing around.....

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!