Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Fuck yeah!~

Tuesday, Apr. 10, 2007 - 9:51 PM

Well, I finally drew things to a close tonight. I feel fucking great!

I feel like so much stress has been lifted off my shoulders. I didn't want to say how long I was going for last weekend, because I didn't want my apartment raided and trashed. Now she has her shit, I have my keys, I can relax, and she has no reason to ever contact me again. This is awesome.

I had this worry that one day right when I was fucking someone hardcore, she would walk in. I never wanted to live through that moment. I have lost interest in her so completely now, that I haven't even a desire to offer her friendship. There is absolutely nothing there at all anymore. Live or die...I just don't give a fuck anymore.

Now I can relax, and get back to my playing. I'm considering busing a chick up from Calgary so I can completely destroy her body. lol

I also voiced to a girls face tonight that as soon as she was ready I was gonna brutally rape her.

Plus this weekend I have one coming over, and perhaps a sleep over. lol

I'm way fucking happier than I ever was with my ex. I'm loving life, and my freedom. I'm making sure everyone is clean, and am picking and choosing who I want. I turn down some. They just don't interest me.

I've been only fucked twice, one was bad, the other amazing. I was actually worried about doing shit because I was all "What if she walks in" No more fear means alot more girls. lol

The sad thing is that I tell them I'm a player, and tell them I'm gonna fuck them. They giggle and start to flirt. I guess honesty is a turn on? lol

I'm amused by all of this. It's fucking awesome. I feel no sadness, no lonliness, I haven't been high in almost a week, and I am quite enjoying sleeping alone.

Right now life is good. I can't wait until tomorrow. lol

I had to giggle though. She came for her shit, and I had a girl sitting on my couch. lol

I was abrupt, but I wanted to get back to what I was upto. he he

Fuck I feel great!

Oh! And I've decided to fuck off to Fox again at the beginning of next month for another weekend. I'm gonna go play with guns again, and possibly this time I'll get my ass onto the Quad, and see if I can run into a tree or something. lol I just want to go up the weekend before Geoff's birthday. He was really excited to hear that. Hell, he texted me this morning to ask if I was sick of the city yet. lol

Kinda, but kinda not. I told him I'd move there if they had a gay community that didn't consist of just the Dr I had. lol

The bitch told me "It's easy, just import! lol"

What a dumbass. lol

Well, I think I'm gonna go pop some of my 18 billion meds. Christ, I'm only on 5 things now. lol

Then off to bed.....

Oh, had a big long chat with the other ex today. Seems I might get her to come to Canada yet. I told her she has a place to stay, and she got excited. We seem to be becomming pretty damn good friends now. I'd never get back together with her though. No interest in that one. lol

Okay...drugs and bed.....after some online play of course, and a few smokes. lol

Fuck life is amazing right now. I feel so free and alive. I haven't been this happy in like a fucking decade!

I feel great. Now if only my body would agree. lol

Ah well...all in due time.

Oh! and I need to weigh myself again. My mom noticed a severe difference in me yesterday. Said I've dropped alot since I was at her place last. I'm actually losing my ass now! W00T!

When I was at her place I had dropped 15 lbs, I wonder where I am at now? I just feel fucking good. I'm bouncing around and dancing again. It seems like I'm going back to being in my prime again. I'm looking good, feeling good, and cocky as fuck. lol

Fuck yeah!

Life fucking rocks.

I'm outie!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!