Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Graceful~

Saturday, Apr. 07, 2007 - 10:00 PM

Greetings from the sticks. lol

Here I sit on a laptop while my best mate sits next to me playing Warcraft. It's highly amusing to say the least.

I have to admit that for once in his life he actually picked a good woman. I approve of this one. I also am seriously picking up a vibe that the baby she is carrying is a female. I sure as fuck hope so, he needs a proper "Daddy's little girl". lol

I've been having a fairly interesting day. My cell has been going crazy from texts, and I even had 2 girls fighting with eachother through me. lol

Stupid fucking newfie is spreading rumors about a girl that I have an interest in. I'm ready to knock the cunt out. Big surprise that her dickwad newfie friend, and pothead loser friend are saying the same shit. The boys are talking shit because said girl wouldn't fuck them, and the stupid bitch is going on about her because she had an interest and was shot down. Gee, this girl seems smart for blowing the 3 of them off. lol

So yeah, interesting texts, and lovely pix have been sent to me. I of course had to send off a pic of me to a few ppl. A pic was taken last night that has me holding a rifle. I thought it was a killer redneck pic, so I had to share it. lol

Took a lovely trip to a local bar today. Met up with the future sister in law's dad...then after a bit, Amber and all her grace knocks her pop over, right across the table, and onto the dad. lol

Yeah, what a first impression. I'm sure he was impressed. But damn, I've never seen a man jump back as fast as he did. It was quite amusing. So yeah. I'm a dumbass, and that's ok. I'm taking pills, and seeking therapy for it. lol

Now we are about to sit down and watch Eragon and Borat. They look to be good movies, so I'm actually quite excited. Dumb I know, but blame it on the country air.

Soon enough I'll be home again, and in everyones hair. I do miss the city. Yeah, it's relaxing here, but fuck can it be boring too. lol

I have to admit that the looks I have been getting here are quite entertaining to say the least. But, apparently no one in this place looks like me. I bought batteries for my camera today, and the poor woman had a look on her face like she was sure I was gonna rob her. lol

I think that if I wasn't wandering around with one of the locals, I might have been lynched by now. lol

Well, I better run. Easter shit is being set up for the boys, and then it's movie time.

I still want to go smoke a joint, but whenever I try to, I get stopped and told to go relax. I officially have a babysitter. lol

It's all good though.

Oh, before I go. Had a bit of a bummer today. I called up Haze Tattoos in Whitecourt. Was gonna go there for a new tattoo. Talked to buddy, and he said it was a no go. Said they didn't want to be in the shop at all, that they had a couple of appointments that were accidentally made, and that they just wanted to get it done and get the hell out of there. I told him I was up from Edmonton, and he apologized, then asked when I'd be back. I told him I had no clue. He told me that the next time I was up this way, to give him a call, and he'll make time for me. Then we'll "Get 'er done" lol He actually said that too. I pissed myself laughing when I hung up. It was classic.

So, I think I'll be back sooner than later, and I'll get done what I decided I wanted to last night.

I was told that I was beautiful today. By someone I find amazingly beautiful. That has had me smiling all day. It feels so fucking good.

I'll end this there.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!