Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Jesus fuck!~

Friday, Apr. 06, 2007 - 9:43 AM

I'm so fucking tired!

Serves me right for being up until 3 am. But goddamn was it worth it!

I can barely walk today. lol

I got a goodbye fuck last night that was so fucking hard I felt like I was fucked by a football team. I love that. lol Now today...I still feel that way. I guess my trip will be stress free. I know I'm all mellow right now. It's good to get done that hard sometimes. It has you remembering it for a week.

So now....I have to finish all the last minute packing. I need to figure out what I want to wear...and then I'm out the door....later on anyways.

I'm looking forward to this trip so much.

Oh, and right now I'm head fucking a chick who gave me her cell number about 2 weeks ago. I love to wait for a while, then send random texts about an alien invasion, or zombies. lol

Awwww...she guessed it was me. lol I guess the "I'm God" clued her in. lol

Okay, I need to get my broken self moving. How the fuck I'm gonna do that I don't know. lol


I'm still walking bowlegged. lol

God I love that!

Where the hell do I find these ones? lol

I'm off...for god knows how long.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!