Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Things~

Monday, Apr. 02, 2007 - 10:23 PM

Life sure does have a way of making itself interesting sometimes.

It appears that Amber has just discovered the fine art of patience.

I spend my life being impatient. Hell, I get impatient with myself cause I can't move fast enough, or I can't cum fast enough. But right now...at this moment in time...I am relaxed, I am going with the flow, and I am jst watching to find out an end result to something.

I have been working on someone for the last 2 days, she just started hardcore flirting with me tonight. I'm rather intrigued. She wants a fight for power, something I love.

It's purely sexual right now, but you never know....

I'll just be patient and see what happens. But fuck me has it put me in an amazing mood.

It's great to feel wanted again.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!