Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Stupid people~

Tuesday, Apr. 03, 2007 - 12:33 AM

Had company tonight. She came in with what seemed to be a chip on her shoulder. So, I got annoyed and ignored her until she took the hint and left. lol

Was that mean?

The only thing on my mind all night is the joint sitting infront of me. That lovely green plant is the oly thing I care about right now. I like to feel nthing, and care about nothing. After a year and a half of no escape from my hell, I finally have one again. I'll be damned if I'm gonna let some bitch bring me down, or make me share it with her.

My green is mine thanks. I wanted to share it with someone once, and that never happened. She was the only one I wanted to get high with. Everyone else can fuck off. It will never happen with her, and so it will never happen with anyone. I choose to follow the rles of a dear friend.

You bring it in my place, you share it with me. But don't expect me to share with you. My house, my weed, fuck off. lol

I'm gonna have to pick up again this weekend. I've almost smoked the 3 grams I bought. I need me more for the weekend.

I'm damn lucky that I budget my money well. I have the money to support my current habits. Works for me.I figure that I'll be clean again by the end of the month. Or, I'll have cut back to weekends only. Somethig. I can't maintain this kill mode for much longer I don't think. Then again, I'm letting go of alot of shit right now. Once I let it all go, I should be able to handle my mind again. But until then, I'm running from it all.

I can't deal with the reality of my life right now. I don't want to. I'd rather look through a green haze, and not care.

Well, I'm gonna spark this bitch up, and crawl into bed. 8am comes early.

And right now, I can feel. I just don't like how it feels.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!