Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~*giggle*~

Monday, Apr. 02, 2007 - 12:42 PM

Let the games begin!

I take a nap, and what do I wake up to? Just a little email that made me go "What the fuck?"

So I read it......

It said...

"From: "Leach Charlene (RWG) West Hertfordshire TR"
To: "'ivytepes
Original-recipient: rfc822;ivytepes

i dunno if this is ya email anymore but i jus wanted to say..

u are so lucky u got dumped and u didnt dump her she will not let me go

all i want is to be alone.

du and ya girl want her u can have her im done with that dit now for real

dont message bk im not expecting u to."
Well, won't that explain why my ex was in my nex a little under 2 weeks ago when my plus ran out.

Here we go.

I won't reply to it, but I did go to her diary. How interesting that it's all about loving the ex and missing her. This too shall pass.

But it did give me a bit of a giggle though.

It's spring. The time for the young ones to taste adventure. I understand that. I understand more about more people than anyone realizes. For example, I have no hate in me at all. The sadness is backing off, and I am starting to sort my brain out again. Had a bit of a setback, but the silence makes me stronger. Nothing to confront, or worry about.

Got a text from a friend telling me that she just found out that when she was with her last gf, the gf was cheating on her. She was mad, talking about beating the fuck out of her. I said "Well, it seems we date the same type of ppl. lol" Then I told her to let it go. There is no point in being angry all the time. She is the one who will be happy in life, it's her ex that will struggle through life feeling alone and lonely. Jumping from bed to bed looking for something she can't find. A brilliant lady taught me that.

My lack of bitterness is why my ex still has access to this place. The way I see it, one day she might need a friend. So, I make sure that she can find me, and if she wonders if I'm ok or not, she can see. No worries on either end. Distance can be kept, and silence held. But questions still get answered.

No, being angry or bitter is pointless. I hold no bitterness towards my ex's for their actions. I understand them both, and see why they do what they do. Perhaps I'm a bit too understanding? I dunno. I'm just not bothering with negativity anymore.

I think I have pretty much lost interest in sex again. We'll see what happens. Bad sex kinda puts you off.

Although...

I found this chick who is into extremes. She's into BDSM and looking for someone she could top, who could turn the tables in the middle and top her. I see that as a challenge. I'm craving pain so bad right now, that a good hard thrashing would do me good. So, we'll see where that goes. I need a beating. Let's see if I can get me one. I'd rather hand pick a domme for it. Men unnerve me too much.

So, that's my life as a whole. Friends, flirting, and funny shit.

Hassle free fun.

Oh, I've also been considering letting go of pot and smoking soon. We'll see if that happens. I've been high 9 times in the last 48 hours. I really need to stop. I smoke a pack and a half a day now. So that needs to stop. Serves me right for buying cartons of smokes. Especially now that I have a connection with a reserve. I can get a carton for $40. lol

Oh boy...talk about enabling an addiction. lol

Well, enough of that for now, my J is calling me. lol

Yeah, I'll quit......just not today. Maybe tomorrow. lol

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!