Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Fuck~

Saturday, Mar. 31, 2007 - 11:01 PM

Well, so much for sex tonight. I blew her off because Kris needed me.

That was a mistake. In the end I had to walk away, and now I'm just annoyed.

It's time to smoke a joint. Being high is a hell of alot better than this.

I'm sick of the rejection and bullshit.

I'm not gonna let her drag me under with her. I know how to help it, and she makes excuses.

Yes, you are an addict. I got laid last night, from the looks of it you fucked those 2 before I did anything at all. So be it.

I'm now walking away. Saving my sanity and my heart for someone who won't shit on it.

My hope is that one day she'll be able to see in herself what I do. She is a very special person. Drug addiction is a disease. You can't fight it alone. It's dragging her under, and I can't watch. Losing her to a girl would hurt less.

2 girls, both multiples, both left me for drugs.

I give up.

I wish she had never contacted me in the first place. She just ruined my night. Don't ask me for help then refuse what I offer. Just don't ask if you truly don't want it.

I'm closing the door.

She'll most likely kill herself, and atleast I can say I tried.

I do love you Kris. That will always be a regret. I let you put me through way too much. Not anymore.

Goodbye beautiful girl.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!