Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Fuck me~

Saturday, Mar. 31, 2007 - 5:21 PM

High for the third time today. lol

This is the life man. I fucking love this shit. No fucking stress. No worries. It's all good.

So, being that I am high, this is when I get all intellectual and shit. lol

I'm sitting here...feeling chinese...and pondering my life as a whole.

Due to the destruction of my family at the age of 7, and due to the fact that I am me. I have come to the realization that I have been spending my entire life looking for someone who can help me see that forever isn't just a word.

Every relationship I have fallen into has been with someone that I thought I could see forever in. And I have had many long term relationships. They just always get sick of me. I'm just too fucking serious, and want to be in control of everything.

I think I'm just not high enough. I mean right now for instance. I feel no anger or sadness, fuck man, I feel no physical nerve pain. And I have that shit all the time. But seriously...if someone was to tell me off right now, I tell ya, I'd laugh. Cause they'd look funny.

This entry right here is fucking proof that potheads are fucking literate, and don't fuck up spelling when high. So all those dumb fucks who pretend...You are fucking assholes!

Good then.

But seriously now. I've totally spent my entire life looking for an actual life partner. I always find the bad ones though. And what the fuck is with the attracting multiples? How many of those fuckers are in this world?

I love it though. It's a challenge, and no matter how angry they are, the kids are always amazing. Even the ones who've tried to rape me, and wanted to kill me. I love them too.

Fuck man, I swear that I have been mom to about 3500 kids in my time. I'VE LOVED EVERY MINUTE OF IT TOO.

ooops, caps lock.

Anyway. Seriously now..I've been looking forever man. But for some reason no one can handle me, or they get bored, or I'm not good enough. Or better yet, I'm abusive.

I was with Shawn, I admit that. And Jay? Well in 2002 she finally managed to get me to that point. But she pushed really hard. Then there was the last one. She was amazing. Made me happy for a change. She told me I was abusive. So, I stopped it. I stopped it completely. I started to talk more, and in the end that still wasn't good enough.

But I know what I'm good for. I know exactly what I'm good for.

The way I see it. No one will ever want me for me. But, alot want my body. So why not sell out to that? Fuck man, it's making ppl happy. Why the fuck not?

I shouldn't be in a relationship anyway. I'm too much of a piece of shit. I'm Mr.Hankey! lol

So yeah. All is good.

But I need to lie down. Fucking shit creeps up on you, and now I'm fucking cooked.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!