Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~So confusing~

Tuesday, Mar. 27, 2007 - 4:41 PM

Well, I apparently have a best friend now. Don't know where that came from, but I'm finding it rather amusing. lol

Just got a text from the fat newfie cunt. Apparently she got the shit kicked out of her, and asked her gf to leave. So the violent one has moved out and I quote..."I'm suacidal" What the?????? I just answered with "ok"

Was that bitchy?

Ashlee and Amber are on their way over here. This should be amusing t say the least. I should clean before they come, but I just don't give a fuck.

I miss my boo.

She's looking after her mom right now. Might be gone for months. It's a necessity, but it still sucks. I'm worried about her.

I also think she's interested in someone else. Damn msn name couldn't be about me. I wonder who it is?

*yawn*

Fuck has it been a tiring day. Took the wife a shitload of her clothes, and some nibbles. I was hoping to do lunch with her tomorrow...but I doubt it. She might not go to work. Another time then I guess.

I'm at the countdown to extinction right now. In just over 2 hours I have to go back to being mom again. Blah! When I'm bothered by shit I don't like him being around to see it. Time to put up a happy mask again.

Well, the girls are here...so I'm off.

I miss my boo.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!