Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Liife~

Saturday, Mar. 24, 2007 - 9:22 AM

I woke up to my alarm this morning, I went to the bathroom, then I came back into my room.....to see her lying in my bed looking at me.

That made my entire day. She was looking at me with this cute, sleepy, confused look. It made me have to lie in bed next to her again. I'm glad I did. She moved and fell on me, and I didn't want her to move off of me. What a way to wake up. Fuck I feel great.

The lines of communication seem to be starting to open up between us. Certain truths are being shared now, and I don't know about her, but I am starting to feel so much better because I can talk to her.

I still can't believe that she thought of me back then. Hell, I found it hard to believe that she thought of me 2 weeks ago when she left "To be a 20 yr old". I thought for sure that she wouild be having so much fun that I would be completely forgotten by her. How strange to think that I might just be that important to her.

What a way to wake up. To see those beautiful brown eyes peeking over the covers. Looking all sleepy and sad. That made my day.

I think things have changed between us. I don't think we take eachother for granted anymore. I think that 2 weeks of hell may have been for a reason. It sucked ass though. But, I think we both realised alot about eachother. Mainly, how much we can't survive without the other.

She's my love, my life, my everything. And fuck me does she have a nice ass!

Now.....to convince her to let me eat it. lol

Damn do I want her bad!

lol

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!