Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Pbbbbtttthhhhhht!~

Tuesday, Mar. 13, 2007 - 9:07 PM

Life has settled into a nice norm now. I'm pretty much relaxed right now. I have my moments..like right now...but for the most part I'm good. I feel like I'm Romeo in Romeo & Juliette. But, what can you do. I kinda opened the door a lil bit, got a blast of feeling, and am working on cleaning it out again.

Yeah. I love her. But, it hurts you know? To feel. I want her to want me like I want her. I want her to have to see me, and come running here from work in a frenzy of passion. Like that would ever happen.

Nope, not now.

Ah well. I'll find someone up for it at some point in time.

Fuck I need a smoke. This sucks ass. I should say I'm going to the store and go have one. It's been like 5 hours since my last one.

So, I'm working on convincing my friend Christel to come here and hang with me sometime. I'm working on about a dozen ppl actually. lol

Fuck am I feeling ill. Sitting here at this idiot box is doing it. I need a bit of food, and a bit of a walk to sort my head here. Feelin' a lil green around the edges. Sore back and eyes is all.

I need to weigh myself man. I'm shrinking. This diet I'm on seems to be doing the trick. I'm hoping to be able to eat some real food at some point though. lol

Well, I think I'm gonna go make food.

Off I get.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!