Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~LMAO!~

Sunday, Mar. 11, 2007 - 12:07 PM

So yeah, I sure do talk to myself alot. lol

My mother just informed me that I am malnourished, and essentially dying. Thanks mom!

I was downstairs, doing my thing, and suddendly came over with a feeling.

"OH NO!"

I tried running up the stairs, but sure enough, I couldn't hold it at all. So, one pair of u/w is garbage, and my jeans and mat are soaking in the bathtub.

I have liquid coming out of my ass. No solids at all. I am weak, dizzy, and my stomach is burbling so loud it's scaring me. I've never heard this before. Then again, I've never gone this long without food.

A quarter of a bowl of tomato soup in 72 hours. On one hand I want to start to train my body to eat again, but on the other hand, if I ignore it I'll die. Such a catch 22. I like how I seem to be shrinking too. I dunno. We'll see what happens.

Just fucking lovely. I don't need this shit when I am waiting for everyone to show up with furniture.

*sigh*

What I wouldn't give to get lost in a pussy right now. I'm just not ready for a new partner yet. I need my stomach to heal first. I don't want anyone to see my pain. It's none of anyones fucking business!

Well, maybe I'll try a 1/4 cup of vegetable soup when everyone leaves like my mom says to. She told me that she has been here before. I just don't like to eat alone. No point in cooking when no one is here. It's just a waste. I have everything proportioned in family size meals. So anything I cook is going to be way too much. Especially since my son hates what I eat, and doesn't touch leftovers.

Maybe I'll just start buying swanson bowls to live off of from now on. Or atleast until I find someone new, or someone to have a meal with me a few nights a week. I dunno. I need to learn to eat again first. That could take quite a while. I'm so fucked.

BUT!

My cheekbones are becoming more prominent. I think I might play with my camera later. or...tomorrow. The whole food thing might get in the way.

Blah!

I better get my ass downstairs. I think it has stopped now. The sharp pains are backing off a bit now.

It's all good in the neighbourhood. I now know the attraction that anorexic's feel. It's kinda nice. And it makes you look good too.

I'm outie!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!