Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Oddness~

Saturday, Feb. 17, 2007 - 11:42 PM

So, today was the day that I got to play detective.

We started the day the way we ended the day.

"Where the hell is her wallet???"

This morning her wallet was on her stuff, and then it wasn't. I spoke to 3 girls, and 3 boys today. One tried to hide it, and one "winged" it across the room. All in all....it's gone now.

Her bus pass, id, healthcare card, and even my sons card to get him into the pool for free. All gone. We tore this place apart all day. Fuck knows where it is, or who moved it. All we know is that it's in this apartment....we think?

These are the days when multiplicity sucks ass.

Perhaps it will show up tomorrow?

Here's hoping.

*sigh*

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!