Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~What a pain in the ass!~

Monday, Feb. 19, 2007 - 10:03 AM

The mystery of the missing wallet has been solved. I can't say that I am not pissed right off.

It seems that one of the boys took it outside, and burned it, then destroyed anything left over. How lovely. Then when I found out and got pissed, he got pissed. He spiked my girls drink with bleach, and she came out to her fingers being on a hot burner. He burned her but good. Luckily I still have all the burn dressings here.

Needless to say, all hell broke loose. I'm not impressed in the least. Okay...so I was well beyond pissed off. Said kid was about to be forced to integrate, but we had a chat, and I'm giving him another chance. I'm still pissed though.

So, now everything needs to be replaced. Her driver's license, her bank card....etc. It all has to be replaced. She even had some of my son's shit in that wallet. Not impressed.

But, at the very least the entire system is under control and seemingly happy now.

Jill went in last night, and now 2 boys are running around the house beating heachother up with foam trees??? lol Boys will be boys I guess. Crazy little shits. I gave them a snake and a tarantula last night. Kinda a welcome gift.

I'm sitting here and thinking about everyone that is in the house. I think Duck girl will be the one to go next. She's down to one memory anyway, and she wanted to go ages ago, but I stopped her. I'll have to talk to her tonight to see what's up with her.

Yeah you get some annoyances like the wallet thing, but all in all this system is very easy to deal with. They have taken care of themselves to a point where they barely need me, and were prepared for me before they even met me. The size of this system is very nice too. They are 1/10 of my ex's. That's a shitload less than what I was dealing with before. Mostly girls so they're mellow, and to top it all off...they all have some of the most wicked personalities. Fuck are they fun.

My mom met Jenny last night. She was driving us home, Jenny was telling embarassing stories about my girl, and my mom was pissing herself laughing. lol

It was great. When my mom and son came to pick us up, I was dressing her burns. My son sat there, I told him what happened, and he just sort of shrugged. Same shit different day to him. I told my mom and she was all "It happens" My poor girl looked pretty unnerved by the fact that no one was shocked by her system.

No hon, been there...done that. For years. It's nothing new for this family. lol

It's weekends like this that I wish I could sleep through. But even with all this going on....the one that attacked her is the only one that would, and now he's so relaxed that he wouldn't do it again.

From now on everyone is just gonna talk to me first, and react later. I have them all under control and happy finally.

I can relax now.

Speaking of relaxing...I'm going back to bed. It's Family day...no school. I don't need to be awake until about 7pm. lol

Why the hell am I up?????

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!