Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~A serious breakthrough~

Saturday, Feb. 17, 2007 - 12:17 AM

I don't know why I never thought of it before.

Perhaps it was because the dynamics were different with the other system? Or the communication wasn't as open as it is with this one? I'm not sure. But GODDAMN!

Talking in riddles am I? Let me clear this up then. I came up with a possible theory last night, and I brought it up with Kailiy. She thought about it, and thought it might work. Tonight we tested said theory, and sure as shit....it fucking worked!

The system can be put back together, but she never needs to hear another memory. I made the kids a locked diary today, and the first memory was put into it. The host was completely unaware, and the kid felt even better than she would telling the host, because no pain was caused by the memory coming out. Of course the memories will always be there to be read if curiosity takes over, but until then, they never have to be known.

I was also quite happy to be told that there are only 314 to be put back together, unlike the thousands I had dealt with before. 6 of those are boys, and out of them only 2 would cause problems....one of which has already integrated.

2 kids have gone in, and I have been told that a 3rd one will be going tomorrow. Stress levels are very minimal right now, and everyone seems to be quite content.

I think tomorrow will be when Sally and I sit down together, and do a complete list of the names, sex, and ages of everyone. It's quite exciting for me.

I relaxed completely when I found out that I am dealing with pretty much all girls. The dynamic with them is completely different. They are very laid back and relaxed, just a bit more shy. Except for Jenny that is. lol

The dynamics, numbers, and personalities in this system amazes me. I was a bit overwhelmed to hear I was with yet another multiple, but now I'm embracing it.

No, I haven't hit any roadblocks yet, and in all honesty...I don't think I will.

This is awesome!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!