Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Yay!~

Tuesday, Feb. 13, 2007 - 12:17 AM

I'm so fucking excited right now.

After a big kinda dumb talk in which I got all embarrassed and sappy...Kris and I have decided to do matching tattoos. Fuck rings, we are going permanent.

This excites me in ways I can't describe. Right now she knows me better than anyone ever has, and she understands me more than anyone ever has. Because of this I feel a bond/connection to her that I have never felt with anyone before. She doesn't ask me why I am the way I am, she knows why. She understands why.

She's amazing to me right now.

So, we are going to figure out wtf we are gonna get, and we are going to do it. It will be small, and in the same place. And it will be identical. We will be tied by ink. A tie that only tattooed people can understand.

Depending on how Kris feels I'd like to do it next weekend. We'll see what happens.

This is a major fucking step for me. This is going to be more binding than fucking marriage.

That's probably why I went all shy and stupid when I asked her.

My reasons for it? No matter what happens in the future, we will always have a link to the other person. Right now we know eachother completely, so we want to remember this forever. "Somebody knew who I was" sort oif thing.

And that's what we are gonna do.

I can't wait.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!