Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Crazy shit man!~

Monday, Feb. 12, 2007 - 5:16 PM

I forgot to document this....

My son went to yet another Hockey game with my dad last night. Fine and dandy. Well, he stopped by here on Saturday evening to pick up his jersey for the game the next day.

When he was here he gave me a copy of a story he wrote for school. Fuck me! I keep forgetting that he is 11 now. The story blew my mind. It was written with such detail, and such depth that it was along the lines of something I myself would write. I couldn't believe it.

He commented on a couple of grammatical errors he knew were on there, but other than that.... DAMN!

He started this year whining that he couldn't be bothered with homework, and was sick of how hard it was getting. I of course read him the riot act about how he should dive in head first as it's just going to get worse as the years go by. He grumbled alot at first, but in the last month he has blown me away.

The kid has jumped head first into school...literally. He's on the school's relay team. He tried out and made it. Now a few times a week he is up at 7am, and out the door by 7:30am to get to a practice. He comes home with homework and sits down at the kitchen table with everything turned off so he's in silence, and he'll work on his assignments for hours. He suddenly has this extreme drive for school. I'm amazed, and in many ways quite jealous of him. I'll jump in happily, then get bored and give up. He dragged his feet, but now has it by it's balls.

Fuck my kid amazes me.

I've been paying him money for his A's for years, but I think he is actually working to milk me dry for as much as possible this year. If that kid doesn't get some serious A's on his next report card, then I think hit teacher might need a lynching. lol

So yeah. I just wanted to document this awe I hold for my son. Jr. High is next year, and hopefully he'll be able to keep it up. I know he can kick serious ass, he's already proven it.

Go Satan Go!

lol

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!