Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~And I say....~

Friday, Feb. 09, 2007 - 3:48 PM

Fuck you.

For all the lies you tell about me.

Fuck you.

For all the bullshit lies you ever told me.

Fuck you.

For convincing me at one time that you loved me.

Fuck you.

For painting me as someone I am not.

IF I WAS ABUSIVE AND YOU COULDN'T TRUST ME, THEN EXPLAIN WHY THE FUCKING KIDS LOVED ME, AND WHY THEY CAME OUT TO ME!!!

Fuck you.

For fucking with my head.

Fuck you.

For dropping me and leaving me behind as if I never existed in the first place.

Fuck you.

For lying to yourself.

Fuck you.

For lingering in my mind when I deal with her kids.

Fuck you.

For not letting me say goodbye.

Fuck you.

For making my trust issues even worse.

Fuck you.

For never being yourself.

Fuck you.

For running from your pain.

Fuck you.

For running from me to the drugs.

Fuck you.

For your denial.

Fuck you.

For my jaded hatred.

Fuck you.

For making me distance myself from them all.

Fuck you.

Fopr not giving me answers.

Fuck you.

For answering in riddles and lies.

Fuck you.

For choosing an abusive person.

Fuck you.

For not falling apart.

Fuck you.

For not hurting.

Fuck you.

For not dying inside.

Fuck you.

For not killing yourself.

I hope you get clean. Then you'll see. Then you'll know.

Then it will be too late.

After all.... it already is.

FUCK YOU!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!