Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~'07 pix~

Monday, Feb. 05, 2007 - 8:57 PM

We'll start with this....

For whatever reason this pic strikes me. What feeling is on my face? Is it deep thought? loss? fear? depression? or is it an epiphany of some sort?

I honestly don't know.

I played with my camera today. Had a bit of fun with it. Took a billion pix of myself, just to upload them and go "Fuck! My septum ring was crooked!"

I never claimed to be smart. lol

Here's another one....

This was me attempting to take a nice one. Don't quite know what to think there. It's a'ight I guess. I need to play with my warpaint again.

And finally....

Never underestimate a look. I am anything but that sweet and innocent. Maybe one day...but definately not today. lol

So yeah...that's a few that will eventually be added to my pix section, but for now they sit here.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!