Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Life, love, and lip shit~

Thursday, Feb. 01, 2007 - 9:02 PM

Today was Jenny's birthday. She woke to a mountain of presents, and finished her day by having dinner with me in McDick's. Fuck I love her. She's amazingly cute. Always makes me smile.

Life is really good right now. All the major stresses that were like shadows in the corners are no longer. We are both quite relaxed and enjoying eachother. I have no complaints......just cuddles and smiles.

We spent the night listening to music together, and talking about what we were doing, thinking, and listening to in the 2 months that we weren't talking last year. All in all it reminded her why I told her she was mine in the first place. She really does complete me in so many ways. More than my ex ever did. It's like everything that my ex said she was, and pretended to be, is exactly who my girl is. As if yet again one prepared me for the next one. Albeit I am alot more jaded and untrusting now. The bitterness is easing off alot now though. I'm too happy with what I currently have to worry about my past.

Let the shit stay in the past, as I have a promising future full of love now.

Everyone else can eat a dick.

On a really happy note. The last cunt to try to split us up..(Tara not April) came up behind my girl and put her hand on her shoulder. My girl spun around and knocked her flat on her ass, and screamed at her to never fucking touch her again...etc. She said that when she walked away the dumb bitch was sitting there crying. Score one point for my girl. That's kickass if you ask me.

Other than that, things are just good in general. We are taking my dad out for an expensive chinese dinner tomorrow night. He even made reservations for it. Crazy! But, he's all giddy and happy, and my girl is drooling as bad as I am over the food we are gonna be eating. Satan is tagging along too, and hopefully he won't bitch about any of it. We are psyched to spend an evening with my daddy. The guy rocks, and we should all have quite the blast with him.

Fuck we are tired. 6:25 is not a sane time to get up, and frankly I have no idea why I did, and better yet...why I stayed up after I did.

I think a shower and then bed sounds good.

I'm off to do just that.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!