Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~It's officially begun now~

Monday, Jan. 29, 2007 - 1:35 PM

Well, there you have it. *sigh*

The very first integration was last night. Sooner than I expected, and liked. But necessary none the less.

My sweet pea was sleeping in her room, when she awoke to a pillow being pressed over her face. The resident violent boy had decided to attack her. I spoke to the almightly one in charge, and told her that "he's going now".
I warned my girl, lightly restrained her, brought him out, gave him orders, he struggled a bit, then gave in and went. My girl came back and fell apart in my arms.

I tried to warn her that the memories are her hell, that she couldn't handle at the time, but she didn't expect them to be as bad as they were. I sat her at an open diary page, and had her write it all out. Then she played games...we did the nasty, and she fell asleep curled up with me. The entire stress filled ordeal was over for her in about 25min. By the time she went to sleep it was already a bad dream.

Damn I'm glad I know what I'm doing.

Her system is so insanely diff from my ex's. My girls system is very calm, relaxed, and quite goofy. The house they built is a McDonald's play place. lol

That should say it right there. My ex had a fortified mansion. Not this group. They live in a playplace. The main almighty goddess like protector/incharge/duct tape addict runs around and duct tapes things to the kids, and the kids to things. lol

It's a crazy bunch. My sweet pea scared the hell out of Satan. Things were starting to go crazy here, and I had to let him in on the fact that they were there. Well, she wanted to meet him, he agreed...and yeah. My ex's kids were very shy and scared of everyone. Not this lot. Oh no. My sweet pea actually jumped on Satan to give him a huge hug, and said hello. Then she ran off screaming for "Wafflers!"... I make her waffles every night.

Needless to say, it made Satan kinda tripped out by how in your face and friendly she is. Poor guy. He's ok now, but she is kinda hiding from him. His reaction scared her a bit, and made her feel bad.

This lot isn't as needy as my ex's were. They are very laid back, and quite content to do their own thing. They let her work, and do the travelling, and talk to me a little here and there. I see my girl more than them. It's easier to maintain the relationship when your partner isn't being pushed aside every 5 min.

I can actually say I am living stress free with an mpd. Who would have thought?

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!