Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Romeo? or Juliet?~

Wednesday, Nov. 29, 2006 - 9:19 PM

You ever find yourself in a situation where you feel like you are in a situation where one side is Romeo and Juliet? That's kinda where I am right now.

I get the text that says to hurry because they are almost here. Just as I'm in the doorway the truck pulls in.

I hear some talking, see the driver door open, and see Kris motoring towards me. I let her in, she says "Shut the door!" I can see her dad following, and the door is shut. She marches straight upstairs, and I just follow her. In hindsight I wonder if her dad was coming to meet me, and I shut the door in his face? I don't know, but I kinda feel guilty if that was the case. It's really bothering me alot. *sigh*

Well, when we got upstairs and I was making dinner, she told me that she basically told them off, and said she was happy and they need to understand that and accept it or fuck off.

Man, I really do feel guilty for shutting the door in her dad's face. I actually respect the man, and hated to do it, but she was in a panic.

I say one sided romeo and juliet because my family likes Kris and am glad to see me with her. It's her family...or her mother to be exact that doesn't like it, and is freaking on anyone who seems to be ok with it.

Blah!

You never quite realize exactly how much a person relaxes when their happiness returns. This last week sucked ass really badly. But I feel like all is right in the world again, and I finally have my munkey back. lol

I chose the witch to top my tree, and both Kris and Satan agree that she looks awesome on it. Tomorrow we will decorate the tree, and then I'll take pix and put them up. As I have mentioned in the past, this year my xmas tree is a Halloween one. Very stylish! lol

Well, she's done showering, I do believe it's time for cuddles. Fuck this comp!

I'm out!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!