Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Happy lil housewife!~

Tuesday, Nov. 28, 2006 - 1:11 PM

So, imagine my glee at having cleaned all the floors in this shithole of an apartment in approximately 45 min.

Considering I've lived here for 6 years, and have struggled considerably with brooms, and rabbit shit....I've been fighting a never ending battle. Add the concrete dust onto that and ywah...can we say good luck?

Well, this place is officially cleaner than it has ever been, and I am happier than I've ever been doing housework!

All because my gf is a very odd person that went to visit her parents a few weeks ago, went into her dads shop, and said "OOOH! Daddy I want it!!! Can I have it???"

What is the "it" you ask?

Very simple..... MY and yes after raising an eyebrow over it, I have fallen in love, and adopted her as my own...Kris can eat a dick she's MINE! lol....*ahem* MY ladybug!

Isn't she awesome???

And seriously! She's a real Ladybug!

SHE EVEN HAS EYES!!!

I honest to god thought her telling me she was bringing home a Ladybug vacume was just some weird thing she was snorting.

Then it came home, I got confused, then amused, then I fell in love when I realized she was just for linoleum!

So, in 45 min I cleaned everything, and got into places I never could..eg..UNDER THE RADIATOR!!!

Fuck me am I a happy camper!

This place is seriously cleaner than it has ever been. I can keep it that way too.

Sometimes life is a good thing....and crazy girlfriends do come in handy. lol

Yay!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!