Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Early musings~

Friday, Dec. 01, 2006 - 6:17 AM

Yeah, it's 6am and I'm awake at my comp.

My boo is on her way to work right now, and I'm chatting to her via text messages. Something I do almost daily. Damn do I get separation anxiety. lol

Now I wanna whine like a little bitch. lol

I have the worst sex wounds that I have ever had.

I tore the webbing under my tongue so bad that not only was I bleeding, but I took a drink and screamed in pain. The bitch stung fucking bad!

On top of that the back of my tongue is raw from where it came in contact with my teeth, the inside of my entire mouth is raw, and my nasal passages are extremely swollen. Although the swelling seems to have gone down on the left, but the right is still fucked. lol

Last night I was whiny because my jaw is so sore, and my tongue is so sore, and my mouth is so raw...

And FUCK YEAH IT WAS WORTH IT AND I'D DO IT AGAIN!!!!!

Just not right away...let me heal first.

After 2 weeks of her working her ass off, and a week of her in BC...it all came out in about a 12 hour time period. lol

Hell, we were up until 5am the firsty night, then I was on her in the afternoon again. Happy dappy Amber. lol

Now she's all gunning for the weekend, I'm all agreeing, and we have plans already. Not for more sex you sick fucks...

Last night I bought the complete first season of Nip/Tuck! Awesome show! Kris has never seen it before, so we're watching it together. We watched disc one last night, and tonight she wants to do disc 2. Works for me.

Fuck I hate this shit. The swelling is making my right nostril run, and my jaw and back of mouth are sore...so I keep thinking I'm getting a cold or something. lol

Damn was it worth it though.

Well, my boo is almost at work, so I can crawl into bed now.

Fuck being awake. You gotta sleep to heal faster. lol

The faster I heal, the faster I'll be able to hurt myself again! lol

Fuck life is good right now. I'm fucking happier than a pig in shit!

Off I go!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!